Top

Puzzle Time with Tony & Tyler – Episode 12

Posted 10 months ago
12 views

Check out Tony and Tyler as they tackle another set of Puzzles to review and solve.

Schlussel Big – https://www.puzzlemaster.ca/browse/wire/wirepuzzlemaster/13292-schl-ssel-big?a=694381
Silver Key Lock – https://www.puzzlemaster.ca/browse/wire/locks/13293-silver-key-lock?a=694381
Sliding Box – https://www.puzzlemaster.ca/browse/wood/puzzleboxes/13294-sliding-box?a=694381
Jurgen Reiche – https://www.puzzlemaster.ca/browse/inventors/jurgenreiche/?a=694381
Bits & Bytes – https://www.puzzlemaster.ca/browse/inventors/jurgenreiche/13295-bits-bytes?a=694381
Tresor – https://www.puzzlemaster.ca/browse/inventors/jurgenreiche/13296-tresor?a=694381
Double Tumbler – https://www.puzzlemaster.ca/browse/inventors/jonkeegan/13287-double-tumbler?a=694381
Verflixte 15 – https://www.puzzlemaster.ca/browse/wood/european/13297-verflixte-15?a=694381
Sputnik Ball – https://www.puzzlemaster.ca/browse/wood/european/3271-sputnik-ball-sputnik-kugel-?a=694381
Beziehungskiste – https://www.puzzlemaster.ca/browse/inventors/constantin/3960-beziehungskiste?a=694381
20 Cent Box – Version 2 – https://www.puzzlemaster.ca/browse/inventors/constantin/6872-20-cent-box-version-2-?a=694381

You may also like

#1 Puzzle
Posted 1 year ago by Puzzle Master
The #1 Puzzle has a look that is widely used on websites all over the [...]
55 views
#1 Puzzle from Puzzle Master – Solution
Posted 11 months ago by Puzzle Master
We have quite enjoyed solving the #1 Puzzle. This cast metal puzzle is [...]
20 views
3 Wise Bolts
6:55
Posted 1 year ago by Puzzle Master
Remove the 3 bolts from the puzzle
474 views
7 Perlen from Jean Claude Constantin – Solution
Posted 11 months ago by Puzzle Master
Just looking at the 7 Perlen confuses me. i don't know how Jean Claud [...]
85 views
Aquarium Puzzle
Posted 1 year ago by Puzzle Master
If you're stuck with the Aquarium puzzle solution and want some help [...]
138 views
Aquarium Puzzle from Siebenstein-Spiele – Review
Posted 7 months ago by Puzzle Master
The Aquarium was an exchange puzzle at the Internation Puzzle Party [...]
141 views
Ballin from Vinco – Solution
Posted 11 months ago by Puzzle Master
Well made and tough to beat, great words to describe the Ballin puzzle [...]
20 views
Bamboo Lock Up from Mi-Toys – Solution
Posted 9 months ago by Puzzle Master
When you first see the Bamboo Lock Up puzzle you'll think it's really [...]
41 views
Bottle Puzzle
Posted 1 year ago by Puzzle Master
Twisting and turning and yelling and screaming and starting all over [...]
38 views
Buttonhole from Puzzle Master – Solution
Posted 10 months ago by Puzzle Master
Find out how to solve the Buttonhole puzzle from Puzzle Master. A [...]
23 views
12310
Page 1 of 10

Puzzle Levels

Download a FREE Solution for your puzzles!